[wpforms id="975" title="false" description="false"]

CONTACT  DETAILS:

ADDRESS: 101KASR AL-AINI ST, ACADEMY OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH & TECHNOLOGY, CAIRO, EGYPT
POSTAL CODE 11516
PHONE: (+202)27921285 – 27921286
FAX: (+202)27921270
EMAIL: childuni@asrt.sci.eg

University Name Name of Coordinator of the Child University Program Email
Al Azhar university Dr. Jihan Ibrahim Shaaban gihanibrahim@yahoo.com
Banha university Dr. Ibrahim El Sayed Ahmed Mohamed isahmed2010@gmail.com
Cairo university Dr. Mamdouh Mohamed Ibrahim Nassar mamdouh@sci.cu.edu.eg
Suez Canal University Dr. Randa Abdel Alim Al Muneer Randa-abdelaleem@edu.suez.edu.eg
Zagazig University Dr. Atef Mohamed Abdel Hamid Alefamer55@yahoo.com
Ain-Shams University Dr. Mohamed Sherif Elkotob msalkotb@aucegypt.edu
Damietta University Dr.  Amani Mohamed Abdel Aziz amanysm9498@yahoo.com
South Valley University Dr. Mahmoud Sayed Abdel Sadek elsadek99@gmail.com
Mansoura University Dr. Amr Ahmed Gabr Amrgabr2oo3@yahoo.com
Fayoum University Dr. Raghda Ahmed Helmy Mahmoud rah00@fayoum.edu.eg
al-manoufia University Dr. Inas Said Abdul Hamid Al-Shetaihi enasmaths1974@yahoo.com
Minia University Dr. Nabil El Sayed Hassan nabilelgabbas@yahoo.com
Beni Suef University Dr. Mai Mohamed Raslan m2raslan@yahoo.com
Kafr El Sheikh University Dr. Amira Mohamed Hisham Mohamed Okasha amira.okasha@spe.kfs.edu.eg
Tanta University Dr. Khaled Ibrahim El Fakharany fakhrany61@hotmail.com
University of Suez Dr. Reham Hussein Salama Reham_salama76@yahoo.com
University of Aswan Dr. Ahmed Abdel Sadek Mohamed aabdelsadik@aswu.edu.eg
Port Said University Dr. Abeer Mahmoud Fahmy Abeer_mansy@hotmail.com
Assiut University Dr. Magda Hashem Bakheet Magdahashem23@hotmail.com
Damanhour University Dr. Karim Mohamed Farag Karimmfarag@hotmail.com
Alexandria University Dr. Bushra Salem Boshra.salem@dr.com
Sohag University Dr. Mohamed Heshmat Abdellah heshmat72@gmail.com
Matrouh University Dr. Ibrahim Zaky Ahmed El Sawy ibrahim_elsawy@hotmail.com
Luxor University Dr.  Ayman Kadry Mohamed Hamed aymankadry01@yahoo.com
New Valley University Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Diab diabdrc@yahoo.com
National Research Center Dr. Samar Mohamed Samy Sharaf Samarsami2004@yahoo.com
University of Heliopolis Dr. Omar Ali Ramzy omar.ramzy@hu.edu.eg
October University for Modern Sciences and Arts Dr. Gihan Safwat Al-Husseini  gehan_safwat@hotmail.com
October High Institute for Engineering & Technology Dr. Mohamed Hassan Sayed Mostafa arch_moh_elfalafly@hotmail.com
Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport Dr. Mohamed Youssef Omar omarmy70@yahoo.com
Misr University for Science and Technology Dr. Tamer Mohamed Samir Tamer.mohamed@must.edu.eg
Delta University for Science and Technology Dr. Reham Abdel Monsef Reem_monsif@yahoo.com
Egyptian Japanese University of Science and Technology Dr. Mohamed Sayed Sharaf Mohammed.sayed@ejust.edu.eg
Russian University Dr. Samia Al-Azab drsamiaelazab@yahoo.com
Thebes Academy Dr. Farouk Mohamed Mohamed Farouk100@gmail.com
Egyptian Chinese University Dr. Rania Abdel Wahed Soueif rania.swief@gmail.com
Badr University Dr. Ahmed Abdul Razzaq Alsayed Ahmed.emara@buc.edu.eg

 

close-link
close-link